Skip to Content

Registration Closed

ABC Diabetes

Aug
3
Sat
To
Sep
28
Sat
Aug 3 - Sep 28, 2013
Tuesdays & Saturdays
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
Philadelphia, PA

1 Alternative Date Available

ABC Diabetes is also offered...

Ongoing Event

See event details for scheduling information.

Nazareth Hospital Marian A
Philadelphia, PA
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Call Leslie Puentes at 215.283.2833.

Description

Group meets from 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on Thursdays and 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. on Saturdays.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 17 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Sat, August 03 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
2. Tue, August 06 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
3. Sat, August 10 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
4. Tue, August 13 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
5. Sat, August 17 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
6. Tue, August 20 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
7. Sat, August 24 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
8. Tue, August 27 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
9. Sat, August 31 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
10. Tue, September 03 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
11. Sat, September 07 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
12. Tue, September 10 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
13. Sat, September 14 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
14. Tue, September 17 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
15. Sat, September 21 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
16. Tue, September 24 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
17. Sat, September 28 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1

Location Details

  • Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
    2601 Holme Avenue
    Philadelphia, PA 19152

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
Beginning on August 3, 2013