Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

Cancer Support Group - Mercy Suburban Hospital

Jun
10
Tue
To
Dec
8
Tue
Jun 10, 2014 - Dec 8, 2015
Tuesdays
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

For more information, please contact Kara Klink-Fisher, LSW at 610.278.2507.

Description

The Mercy Cancer Center at Mercy Suburban Hospital knows that everyone needs help facing the challenges of cancer. Sharing concerns, knowledge and experiences with others who have similar experiences helps you to feel that you are not alone. Support groups are available right here, when you need it.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 37 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, June 10 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
2. Tue, June 24 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
3. Tue, July 08 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
4. Tue, July 22 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
5. Tue, August 12 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
6. Tue, August 26 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
7. Tue, September 09 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
8. Tue, September 23 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
9. Tue, October 14 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
10. Tue, October 28 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
11. Tue, November 11 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
12. Tue, November 25 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
13. Tue, December 09 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
14. Tue, December 23 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
15. Tue, January 13 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
16. Tue, January 27 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
17. Tue, February 10 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
18. Tue, February 24 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
19. Tue, March 10 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
20. Tue, March 24 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
21. Tue, April 14 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
22. Tue, April 28 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
23. Tue, May 12 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
24. Tue, May 26 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
25. Tue, June 09 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
26. Tue, June 23 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
27. Tue, July 14 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
28. Tue, July 28 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
29. Tue, August 11 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
30. Tue, August 25 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
31. Tue, September 08 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
32. Tue, September 22 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
33. Tue, October 13 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
34. Tue, October 27 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
35. Tue, November 10 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
36. Tue, November 24 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room
37. Tue, December 08 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room

Location Details

  • Mercy Cancer Center Conference Room