Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Overeaters Anonymous Group

Oct
18
Fri
To
Jul
25
Fri
Oct 18, 2013 - Jul 25, 2014
Fridays
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
Philadelphia, PA

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Register by calling Hannah Kramer at 215.745.9661.

Description

Instructor(s)

  • No Instructor

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 41 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Fri, October 18 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
2. Fri, October 25 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
3. Fri, November 01 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
4. Fri, November 08 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
5. Fri, November 15 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
6. Fri, November 22 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
7. Fri, November 29 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
8. Fri, December 06 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
9. Fri, December 13 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
10. Fri, December 20 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
11. Fri, December 27 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
12. Fri, January 03 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
13. Fri, January 10 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
14. Fri, January 17 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
15. Fri, January 24 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
16. Fri, January 31 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
17. Fri, February 07 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
18. Fri, February 14 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
19. Fri, February 21 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
20. Fri, February 28 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
21. Fri, March 07 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
22. Fri, March 14 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
23. Fri, March 21 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
24. Fri, March 28 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
25. Fri, April 04 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
26. Fri, April 11 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
27. Fri, April 18 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
28. Fri, April 25 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
29. Fri, May 02 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
30. Fri, May 09 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
31. Fri, May 16 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
32. Fri, May 23 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
33. Fri, May 30 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
34. Fri, June 06 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
35. Fri, June 13 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
36. Fri, June 20 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
37. Fri, June 27 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
38. Fri, July 04 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
39. Fri, July 11 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
40. Fri, July 18 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor
41. Fri, July 25 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1 No Instructor

Location Details

  • Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
    2601 Holme Avenue
    Philadelphia, PA 19152

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Nazareth Hospital Conference Room 1
Beginning on October 18, 2013