Skip to Content
Registration Not Required

Blood Pressure Screenings—Walmart

Dec
11
Tue
To
Nov
12
Tue
Dec 11, 2018 - Nov 12, 2019
Tuesdays
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Walmart Pharmacy
Glenolden, PA

10 Alternative Dates Available

Blood Pressure Screenings—Walmart is also offered...

Feb
13
Tue
To
Jan
15
Tue
Tuesdays
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Walmart Pharmacy
Glenolden, PA
Registration Not Required
Mar
13
Tue
To
Feb
12
Tue
Tuesdays
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Walmart Pharmacy
Glenolden, PA
Registration Not Required
Apr
10
Tue
To
Mar
12
Tue
Tuesdays
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Walmart Pharmacy
Glenolden, PA
Registration Not Required
May
8
Tue
To
Apr
9
Tue
Tuesdays
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Walmart Pharmacy
Glenolden, PA
Registration Not Required
Jun
12
Tue
To
May
14
Tue
Tuesdays
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Walmart Pharmacy
Glenolden, PA
Registration Not Required

View All Events

Mercy Fitzgerald Hospital clinicians are on-site at the Glenolden Walmart to offer free blood pressure screenings once a month.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

BP screenMercy Fitzgerald Hospital clinicians are on-site at the Glenolden Walmart to offer free blood pressure screenings once a month, on the second Tuesday of the month. Walk-ins are welcome. No appointments or registration required.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, December 11 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
2. Tue, January 08 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
3. Tue, February 05 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
4. Tue, March 12 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
5. Tue, April 09 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
6. Tue, May 14 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
7. Tue, June 11 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
8. Tue, July 09 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
9. Tue, August 13 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
10. Tue, September 10 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
11. Tue, October 08 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
12. Tue, November 12 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy

Location Details

  • Walmart Pharmacy
    50 North MacDade Blvd.
    Glenolden, PA 19036

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Walmart Pharmacy
Beginning on December 11, 2018

Share Page

A Member of Trinity Health

© 2018 Mercy Health System   |   All Rights Reserved.   |   Privacy Policy   |   Non-Discrimination Policy