Registration Not Required

Free Blood Pressure Screenings

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
3
Thu
To
Dec
5
Thu
Jan 3 - Dec 5, 2019
Thursdays
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nazareth Hospital Main Lobby
Philadelphia, PA

1 Alternative Date Available

Free Blood Pressure Screenings is also offered...

Jan
3
Thu
To
Dec
5
Thu
Thursdays
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Nazareth Hospital Main Lobby
Philadelphia, PA
Registration Not Required

Free BP Screenings

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

For more information, please call 215.335.6236.

Description

blood pressure cuff

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 11 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, January 03 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Nazareth Hospital Main Lobby
2. Thu, February 07 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Nazareth Hospital Main Lobby
3. Thu, March 07 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Nazareth Hospital Main Lobby
4. Thu, April 04 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Nazareth Hospital Main Lobby
5. Thu, May 02 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Nazareth Hospital Main Lobby
6. Thu, June 06 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Nazareth Hospital Main Lobby
7. Thu, August 01 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Nazareth Hospital Main Lobby
8. Thu, September 05 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Nazareth Hospital Main Lobby
9. Thu, October 03 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Nazareth Hospital Main Lobby
10. Thu, November 07 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Nazareth Hospital Main Lobby
11. Thu, December 05 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Nazareth Hospital Main Lobby

Location Details

  • Nazareth Hospital Main Lobby
    2601 Holme Avenue
    Philadelphia, PA 19152

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Nazareth Hospital Main Lobby
Beginning on January 3, 2019