Registration Not Required

Blood Pressure Screenings—Walmart

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Feb
13
Tue
To
Jan
15
Tue
Feb 13, 2018 - Jan 15, 2019
Tuesdays
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Walmart Pharmacy
Glenolden, PA

5 Alternative Dates Available

Blood Pressure Screenings—Walmart is also offered...

Aug
14
Tue
To
Jul
16
Tue
Tuesdays
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Walmart Pharmacy
Glenolden, PA
Registration Not Required
Sep
11
Tue
To
Aug
13
Tue
Tuesdays
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Walmart Pharmacy
Glenolden, PA
Registration Not Required
Oct
9
Tue
To
Sep
10
Tue
Tuesdays
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Walmart Pharmacy
Glenolden, PA
Registration Not Required
Nov
13
Tue
To
Oct
15
Tue
Tuesdays
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Walmart Pharmacy
Glenolden, PA
Registration Not Required
Dec
11
Tue
To
Nov
12
Tue
Tuesdays
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Walmart Pharmacy
Glenolden, PA
Registration Not Required

Mercy Fitzgerald Hospital clinicians are on-site at the Glenolden Walmart to offer free blood pressure screenings once a month.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Description

BP screenMercy Fitzgerald Hospital clinicians are on-site at the Glenolden Walmart to offer free blood pressure screenings once a month, on the second Tuesday of the month. Walk-ins are welcome. No appointments or registration required.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, February 13 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
2. Tue, March 13 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
3. Tue, April 10 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
4. Tue, May 15 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
5. Tue, June 12 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
6. Tue, July 17 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
7. Tue, August 14 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
8. Tue, September 11 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
9. Tue, October 16 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
10. Tue, November 13 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
11. Tue, December 11 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy
12. Tue, January 15 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Walmart Pharmacy

Location Details

  • Walmart Pharmacy
    50 North MacDade Blvd.
    Glenolden, PA 19036

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Walmart Pharmacy
Beginning on February 13, 2018